Copyright 2019 -
Listing Encadrants Fosse de Dijon le 26 /11/2016    
         
Nom Mail   Niveau Nbre
Barthe Pascal brigittemarchal90@gmail.com ASMB E2 1
Bois vert Corinne boisvertc290@aol.com ASMB E2 1
Claude Bertrand bertrandclaude@hotmail.fr ASMB E3 1
Cointrel Alain cointrel.alain@wanadoo.fr ASMB E2 1
Devisme Stephane stephane.devismes69@gmail.com ASMB E2 1
Fovet Samuel samuel.fovet@hotmail.fr ASMB E2 1
Grepin Josiane josiane.gr@hotmail.fr ASMB E2 1
Kraemer Patrice kraemer.patrice@neuf.fr ASMB E1/N2 1
Litschig Nicolas nicolas.litschig@gmail.com ASMB E1/N2 1
Marchal Brigitte brigittemarchal90@gmail.com ASMB E4 1
Martin Brigitte brigitte.liblin-martin@orange.fr ASMB E1/N3 1
Pouget Julien julienmagalie@aol.com ASMB E2 1
Caudevel Marc marc.caudevel@orange.fr LLP E2 1
Gaubert J Michel jeanmichel.gaubert@mpsa.com LLP E2 1
Gaubert Viviane jeanmichel.gaubert@mpsa.com LLP E1 1
Groh Brigitte brigitte.groh@live.fr LLP E1/N3 1
Hacquart Christian christian.hacquard@mandeure.com LLP E2 1
Helary Olivier ohelary@gmail.com SRD E1/N3 1
Poupeney Pascal pascal.poupeney@gmail.com SRD E1/N2 1
Buisson J Pierre jean-pierre.buisson@wanadoo.fr CPBB E3 1
Total       20

Module de Recherche